Congratulations to L Backshall, R Green, M Kirby and P White who won with a score of 90 points. 2nd J Langley, J Wilson, S Mawdsley and J Warren with 83 points. 3rd D Clark, S Richards, L Morris and S Miles with 82 points. Longest Drive = Liz Morris, Nearest the Pin = Christine O’Brien.  Winner of the ladies driver was Jan Walker.